The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07099843 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Tanjore Pillai
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Tech in ECE in Karunya University, Coimbatore and is currently working for Park Inteli Solutions, Coonoor a start-up company doing Property Tax related stuff for the United States. She was with IBM and Dell and relocated closer to her hometown, Ooty. She finished her schooling in Ooty. We've recently shifted to Coimbatore.To tell more about her, she is a very God fearing and quiet person but fun-loving and adventurous at the same time. She likes to read books and she is passionate about good music. She is very athletic and actively involve in church activities, mostly the church choir. She is also well qualified professionally.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Tanjore Pillai
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.