The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06949069 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my son. He has completed his Dual Master's degree in Software Engineering & Cyber Security. At present, he is working as a Software Professional in MNC in United Kingdom [London]. Apart from IT, He playing Professional Cricket for Club Cricket in London. We belong to an upper-middle-class, nuclear family with moderate values. At present settled in the United Kingdom.

Entrepreneur and Create Innovative [On- Progress]-Setting up my own Venture soon [India & UK based firm]

Name Visible on Login [Own Words]Am looking for a career-oriented Girl and Self independent, Focusing on Future goals!!!...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Buckinghamshire, City of Edinburgh... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, London
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.