The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06886239 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,konar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Bachelors in Engineering and Technology from A.C.Tech College of Engineering and Technology, Guindy, Chennai. She has pursued her Masters in Engineering from the National University of Singapore. Currently, she is working as a Data Analyst in Singapore. She constantly strives hard to excel in her professional field and reach greater heights.

She is humble and makes her choices based on honesty and integrity. By nature, she is affectionate, softhearted and someone who is always helpful. She enjoys the little joys and takes a pause to appreciate the beauty of simple pleasures in life. She is an enthusiastic, and independent young woman with a strong value system. While she is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, she is equally attentive to family and strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Playing the keyboard, dancing and reading books... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.