The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06637965 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a small family of four, parents and two sons . Both my sons r NRE's. This ad. is for my elder son (Name Visible on Login) who doesn't believe in the concept of religion and is mostly agnostic. He is an officer in merchant navy did, his higher studies from Malaysia and UK. He is extremely passionate about music and travelling and is looking for someone with similar outlook in life preferably someone who is fluent in Hindi aswell. We are converted christians and go to pentecost,and csi church.(hindu seer karuneegar pillai to christianity). Ours is a happy family of four and expect the joy will increase with addition of a member.Should be willing to travel abroad with my son if she likes and if employed it is their choice for the girl to continue her job after marriage.Our family resides at Bangaluru and as he had his schooling at Nashik,Jaipur,Hyderabad and many other places,he has center liberal views and is outspoken and multilingual.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.