The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06617321 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello This is Name Visible on Login

I am working in Hewlett Packard Enterprise as Team lead , completed my degree and schooling in Chennai and our native and origin is Chennai as well

We are family of four myself younger sister mom and dad . Sister got married last year

My hobbies are sports and music
Every weekend will play batminton sometimes cricket,CSK fan Thala fan

On my leisure time I love to cook and do some experiments after looking some YouTube videos

I do love Sci fic stuffs, love music , beeches little drawing and painting


I am looking for a kind jovial and lovable partner who understands me better and travel with me to my entire life

Thank you for visiting my profile have a great day
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Viluppuram, Vellore, Tiruvallur, Tiruppur, Tirunelveli... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.