The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06566991 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The groom was born and raised in Indiana, completed MD (Indiana University) and will complete his anesthesiology residency in June 2018 (Morgantown, WVa). He will start in his new job as an Anesthesiologist in Cincinnati effective July 2018. He is an avid sports fan and enjoys travel, reading, and watching movies. He is family oriented and has strong ethical values. He is a strict vegetarian and non-drinker and expects the same in a partner. He is looking for someone who was born and brought up in US, well educated, family oriented with well-balanced good values. The parents of the groom are Tamil Brahmins who hail from Thanjavur district and have been settled in Indianapolis for more than 35 years. The father is a scientist and the mother is an IT professional. The groom has one younger brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.