The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06561644 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Vanniyar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an independent individual with a pleasant personality. His soft-hearted nature has won him many people in the walk of life. He is a socially confident person who likes being around people and indulging in meaningful conversations. He loves to spend quality time with his friends and family.

He is a foodie who likes trying out different dishes from good restaurants but mainly relishes home cooked food. He is a health conscious person who maintains himself by following his daily workout routine in the gym. Listening to music across all genres and watching different movies during leisure helps him unwind.

He has earned his MBA from MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore and has completed his BBM from Baldwin Methodist College, Bangalore. Currently, he is working as a Senior Financial Analyst in a Multinational Bank. (Northern Trust).

I retired from my service in the Government Sector while my wife has left us for her heavenly abode. In... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Vanniyar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Techno Music, Country Music
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.