The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06517579 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum I have created this Profile for my younger son Who has Completed B.E.Mechanical Engineering and currently working in private sector Company as Software Engineer, He is Down to earth, humorous and caring in nature.We are originally from Tiruvannamalai Dist. But settled in Chennai. We are four people myself a Civil Draftsmen Retired and Doing business and my elder son is doing business In chennai and my wife is a Home maker.. We are looking for a girl who will share her better half life with caring, noble and joyous in nature .. We are not too modern not too orthodox.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.