The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06447151 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kalar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe me. I am deaf and introverted person. I enjoy watching anime, watching movies (horror) and listening to music.
I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I like simple wedding.
I look forward to meeting my life partner soon. Preferably someone to live in Singapore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kalar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalar, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Myanmar, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Portugal, Iceland... more
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Annual Income Above INR 75 lakhs, Above GBP 200,000, Above AUD 350,000... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.