The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06240537 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Chennai. Did my undergraduate studies in National Institute of Technology , Trichy and completed my MS in Electrical Engineering in the US from University of Texas at Dallas. Currently working as a senior Member of technical staff/ manager in a leading semiconductor company in Austin, Tx.

Family lives in Chennai.

Tough to write and express one's character on a matrimony website. Much easier to just talk and get to know about someone. Given it my best shot to give some kind of an idea about what kind of a person I am, along with some of my interests and hobbies :) I am a straightforward, practical person, got a highly optimistic attitude towards life, down to earth, easy going, hardworking, ambitious, spiritual and not very religious. Strongly believe in giving back something to the society/charity and do regular donations towards education of underprivileged children in India. Intend to contribute more in future.

... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Opera, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.