The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words A tired medstudent on most days working hard towards a bright future and a typical chatty Kathy. This could eventually be my version of HOW I MET YOUR FATHER, that I would one day be narrating to my kid(s) not for 10 long years, but the shorter version of it. I am looking out for my partner in crime, more like the perfect chutney to my samosa on a rainy day. I am unique as there is only one of me. Every day mundane life could turn out into an adventure with me. If you have questions about my culinary skills, i do make an amazing banana cake that would almost melt in your mouth. Good food also accompanies that. All this being said, I am responsible and would love to share my life with that one person who would challenge me to reach greater heights, help me build a lovely home for the family I wish to have one day, including all fun and games. According to me, marriage is a beautiful mosaic that you build with your better half. Millions of tiny moments create your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.