The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05842833 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Maraicar
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. Im simple, caring, responsible and very jovial in nature. Im employed as a Sales Executive in one of the reputed companies in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Alhamdulillah. I respect family values and Id love to support my partner throughout the course of life.In Sha Allah planning to have a simple wedding. I love my friends and would love my partner to be my best while promising that Ill be one such as well.My Dad is a businessman while Mom is the home maker. Ive an elder brother whos married and lives with his family in Tirunelveli while my parents are in Gummidipoondi (around 50kms from Chennai).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Maraicar
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.