The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05659405 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Other, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Im looking groom for my sister. Her name is Name Visible on Login. Hometown Johor Bahru, Malaysia. Currently she is working at Audit Firm as Account Executive.She is homely type. Always love to be independent. Hardworking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Accounting Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.