The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile, I am the only child of my parents, Dad is a retired person, had worked in Public work department, recently he passed away, mom is a home maker and a great friend of me and my friends as well. I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a Marketing & Advertising professional around 10 plus years experience with 10 lacs package per annum. Recently i shifted my career into Graphic Designing and earns 40 k per month as take home salary. Currently based in Chennai.I am a kind of person who strongly believes in spirituality which makes me a disciplined human and it taughts me to view the world and myself in a right perspective.I am a person who accept any character or any situation as they are and as it is.

About my family
We are a tradional nuclear family, our ancestors are from Chidambaram. We are in Chennai since 2005. We respect a person by their humanity rather than caste.We have been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Belongs to Gangyanas gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.