The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for your interest.
My son has completed his M.S Engineering from UNSW, Sydney. He did his B.Tech from College of Engineering, Trivandrum, the best in Kerala. He is tall and handsome. He is regular at fitness activities such as gym and swimming.
I am Dr. Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Login's father, a rocket scientist retired as Group Director from VSSC, ISRO. My wife is home maker. She is an Engineering graduate,.We are a well settled family in Trivandrum. Our relatives are mostly in Chennai and Madurai. All well educated and settled.
My son is interested in a modern independent girl who is interested to pursue her career and willing to settle at Sydney.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.