The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05414862 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Valluvan
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is mature, friendly and cheerful in nature. She has done her B.Tech (Biotechnology) in Anna University, chennai and completed her studies at Temple University, Philadelphia USA She is currently working as a postdoctoral fellow at M.D Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas. She balances traditional values and modern perspectives in life. Having grown with two sisters, she is flexible and respects others opinion. She is in a contract based position and is open to relocate. She will be initiating her green card application process under EB1 pretty soon.

We are looking for a caring and loving husband for our daughter.If you are interested and want to know more of her, kindly call or email and we can discuss prospects.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Valluvan
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.