The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vellan Chettiars
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All,
We are a family of four, and originally from Nagapatinam and settled in chennai.I am working in Bangalore. My father runs a successful business in electrical field. Mom supports dad and my younger sister(unmarried) is working in banking sector. We as family are liberals with great respect for our values.
We are pure vegetarians and prefer a family with similar eating habits .

Here is a brief about me:
*Completed my bachelor's in engineering, currently working in automobile industry.
*People describe me as a light hearted ,expressive, jovial, diplomatic, a believer,socialist,foodie, and inclusive person.

Being elaborative is my style of writing. Pls bear with it .

My Interests:
* I'm a cricket fan,
*Love to travel and to go-on long drives,
*Like to hang out with close friends, celebrate with relatives.
*Explore new culture and food.
*My family is very close to my heart and will be welcoming... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vellan Chettiars
Belongs to Arasu vudayar gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.