The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05322760 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,lebbai
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a traditional family with moderate values.My brother is jovial ,respects everyone and he is a firm follower of the five pillars of Islam at the same time he is well acquainted with the modern culture.He is the youngest son of our family. He is working in Dubai as an architect,he is earning well with good perks.He is looking for an understanding, caring and loving life partner.

The girl should have good relegious values,should be loving,caring,and understanding with a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Lebbai
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.