The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not much to tell about myself actually. Im basically from Srilanka, me and my parents and my sister was happily living there. Due to civil war i couldn't continue my studies after A-level, so decided to move to Dubai and start working there as IT technician in 2008.
During this civil war i lost my whole family while i was in Dubai. I was very upset and very down so i couldnt even focus on my work or not even myself. I decided to move to Malaysia in 2013 , and at the moment im still here in Malaysia and working as IT technician by my own
I do speak different languages which is Tamil. English. Hindi. Malay . Arabic. Malayalam
This a small introduction of myself
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi, Other, English, Tamil
Country Living in Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands (British), Switzerland, Sweden... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.