The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05286052 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an ambitious, self-made, down to earth person who like to maintain balance between his personal & professional life. He is working with Naukri.com as an Area Sales Manager in Hyderabad, he did his MBA from Fergusson College(pune), he enjoy playing sports like football, chess, badminton, snooker etc. He like listening to music, meeting new people and he is a big time foodiee.

His father is a retired semi defence personnel and i am a retired teacher.

We are looking for a suitable match who is well mannered and can support him in ups and down of life.

His mother tongue is tamil. However, he is more comfortable in English & Hindi and not in his mother tongue.

For more details kindly get in touch with us.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Jabalpur. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Ambikapur, Bilaspur, Durg, Raigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.