The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05007302 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,Valluvan/Sambavan
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a jovious guy basically Mangalore district Karnataka, A place with lots of Temples and beauty of Nature, Perfectly border region to Kasargod Kerala. I am with lots of joy and fun loving, studied my masters in technology from NIT Karnataka Surathkal. I currently employed in Bangalore in an Aerospace Firm. Settled in Bangalore.I love Touring, long drive, Surfing, playing etc. My Life partner should b Jovial, Friendly n much supportive.

My dad belongs to Valluvar Caste, mom belongs to Adidravida(Sambava), So V expect Bride from any of these communities or Any SC Community's Tamil /Malayalam/Kannada Speaking gals r acceptable. Happy and Fun loving family, so joyous all the times, very helpful as well as cooperative with others, will take my partner as their own child... I have 1 younger Sister, currently doing her final year degree.

The girl should be well Educated, any master or bachelors are accepted. She should be affectionate. If she is any medical or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Valluvan/Sambavan
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mangalore/Puttur. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Arunthathiyar, Hindu:Paravan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.