The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04882735 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! Praise the Lord
Myself Name Visible on Login you can find me out through social media also. Am working as Music teacher in private sector as well am in part of NGO's. First of all I keep JESUS frist what ever I do before and strongly believes in him. I love my work just because of my dreams is to have my own stock brokage firm in future. My personality, i like to keep things simple without much complications,honest,funny,outgoing,reading and having good conversation with people, moives,music(western instruments)and writing a songs are few other attributes of my personality and also I don't have any bad habits and presently am living in South delhi i have my own house here.

My family consistent of myself,Mom,Dad and two lovely sisters who have looked after me like angels and most importantly gave me strong values and code of life which keeps me grounded.

Seen a lot of couples in my life and noticed a happy couple is one where in respect, care, willingness... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.