The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Seremban, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know my son better. We belong to middle class family. He is a kind-hearted, simple person living in Seremban, Malaysia, working as a Manager & completed study of B.Eng (Hons). He have strong believe in equality amongst all of us and one can make this world a better place through a small act of kindness. He is looking for suitable companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Chinese
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Kedah, Kuala Lumpur, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Putrajaya... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.