The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04813053 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She is currently living and working in Toronto, Ontario. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. Our daughter is educated, compassionate and kind individual who values family, loves to travel, very friendly and respectful towards others.Our daughter is the eldest of our family she completed her B.Tech degree in India and moved to Canada for higher education. She has completed her studies and currently working there and having plans of setting down in Canada. My son is currently in high school. My wife is running a business and I am employed in Pondicherry Government after servicing for Indian Army.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.