The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04803114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personal values: I believe money and luxury isn't everything in life,it allows me to have an open-minded perspective about other people and culture, circumstances and life in general. I believe in and continue to respect fellow human beings for who they are (although this sounds very basic but not really followed by many), understanding and helping one another in a situation is very important. Life may be long and short for many but I want it to be worth it while living. A peaceful, healthy and happier life is what I look forward to in terms of love and do not want to measure life in terms of how much one owns. I am very simple, honest and straight forward, do not like to hurt others in any ways but is straight up about what I think do not like to mask anything. I like to stand-up for what I believe in terms of my values and virtues and do in fact practice in my life to avoid any immoral situations. I like to be independent, as much as I believe a companionship is necessary and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Sri Lanka
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.