The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04774536 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ! I am posting the said profile for my only son. Our family consist of myself, my husband and my son. We are based in Mumbai, India and my son stays in Vancouver, Canada. He is holding permanent citizenship of Canada. He has done his Post Graduation in Hotel Management and is currently working as a Head Chef in a French fine dine restaurant. He is a homely person who loves home cooked food. Very Caring, humble and god fearing person. His hobbies are music, sports, photography and cooking various continental food. We are looking for a working bride in the field of IT, Medicine and Finance and willing to relocate with him. We expect the girl to be homely with family values and who will be a friend and support to each other in all ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Kerala, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Goa, Nova Scotia... more
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.