The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04754031 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glory to god :

My hobbies are doing my business, and basketball bike driving and i know car driving too! And before am fitness trainer in talwalkars ,

I love to respects elder's and i have two elders sisters' so i know how to treat a women"

My God's grace I get salvation"

"Salvation is the best qualification on this world "
God is my father" Jesus my own brother"

I have own house and
I love my life'partner in all my heart ! I love her with God'
And I believe god's word" and my savings of love only for my life partner

thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.