The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04742430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello praise the LORD, I'm Name Visible on Login a professional artist, I have done many concerts all over india and at present am a part of India symphony orchestra. I have an good knowledge of 15 instruments. I'm a down to Earth, caring and loving person. Before start anything I use to keep Almight God first and even I do small ministry among youths and children as well am kinda helping nature person.. probably i always take part of church activities, I'm baptized. God has blessed me a wonderful mom, dad and with two Sister's.
I started Genesis today production media just working on it and I have my own house in South delhi.



Important notes :- Am not expecting any dowry from my partner. I just want to spend my whole life with her very honestly and beautifully that's it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.