The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04557724 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Seventh day Adventist
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my friend.
She has completed her B.Sc. She is looking for a new beginning in life as She is awaiting divorce. We would want an understanding partner for her who will be a son in her family. She is more of a family girl type, in fact more interested to be a nurse at home then be a working woman, but she can continue working as per her in-laws' preferences. She loves to relocate to Tamil nadu but can be in the UK for a while depending on partner's preferences. Thankyou
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Seventh day Adventist
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.