The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04500220 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Victoria, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friendly, soft spoken, and well behaved individual, currently residing in the west coast of Canada. Possess moderate religious beliefs and open-minded with strong family and cultural values. Career focused but firm believer in work-family life balance. Possess moderate religious beliefs and open-minded with strong family and cultural values Versatile and adaptable to changing needs and necessities Interest in travelling, food, playing sports (cricket & football), volunteering and support for noble causes.

Upper Middle Class family based out of the Dubai, U.A.E, originally from Tamil Nadu, India. Two younger siblings, one sister (married) and one brother.

Partner preferences include: Open minded and career focused individual with fair education and good family values. God-fearing, respectful, and caring individual Soft-spoken and able to live a simplistic lifestyle if needed
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.