The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04198538 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karuneegar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable life partner for our younger son.
We are seeking a girl who attaches importance to traditional family values and with religious bend of mind.
Our son has done his Masters degree in the US and is currently working at Home Depot in Atlanta.
Hailing from Chennai we belong to Tamilian community settled in Bangalore and are PURE VEGETARIANS.

Our elder son and daughter in law are also working in the US ( Texas ).
Our Elder Daughter in law is from the Brahmin community ( & was a practising Dentist in India before relocating to US)
Both the sons have done their schooling and Engineering in Bangalore , Mumbai & Chennai . Name Visible on Login is fluent in Tamil, Hindi, Kannada & English. He is an avid multi sports enthusiast and enjoys listening to music and movies of English, Hindi, Kannada,Malayalam and Tamil languages and can cook decent food.
Name Visible on Login attaches great deal of importance to health &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karuneegar
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.