The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04187289 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Not working
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a 26 years old, 5' tall, don't be surprised she looks small.she is an Architect and just completed her Masters in Design (Interior and furniture design) currently finding a job. She loves drawing, craft ... anything design related.she is quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores. And actually enjoyed decorating the home and a stickler for cleanliness.she love animals especially cats.Likes traveling but not too frequent.Since I am a civil engineer and was on transferable job we got transferred almost every 2 years so She had an opportunity to travel a lot across India during her early childhood itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.