The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04177110 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Redmond, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Science from the Indian Institute of Technology and Masters from the University of Washington. At present, I am working as a Software Engineer at the headquarters with one of the top technology companies in the world.

By nature, I am an easy-going, caring and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality.

I believe in being simple and enjoying every small joy that comes in the path. Modern in outlook, yet I am connected with our Indian values and cultures. Furthermore, my keen interest lies in movies, music and sports. I have a penchant for travelling; this has allowed me to develop diverse interests and passions.

About my family: My parents are well-settled in Hyderabad, and I am a single child.

I am seeking a and family-oriented partner who understands family values and will stand by me in every phase of life to fulfill our dreams together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Redmond, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.