The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04164936 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Watford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to be creative ,who doesn't go by the rule book. Very passionate in anything I do. I am into Film & Music Production. Travelling and experimenting new culture, I like to be very straightforward and Honest to the core with my partner. I respect Family Value.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 30,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.