The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04121037 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going, down to earth no frills guy and I believe in simplicity. After having competed my Masters degree from Germany in Computer Science, I worked there with top MNCs for sometime before moving back to India in 2014 and I've been successfully running my own IT firm Falcon Solutions in Surat (Gujarat ). I was brought up in Jamshedpur (Jharkhand ) and moved to Gujarat about 20 years back. I prefer mountains over beaches and love driving and going on long rides and weekend getaways. Also like working out during my free time (though not too regular), playing cricket on Sundays, a casual book read every now and then and random jogs with my Rottweiler. I expect my partner to be a working woman. Someone who is independent and career oriented, yet caring and keeps the family together. The profile is managed jointly by me and my father. Best of luck for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Surat, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.