The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam,Nathaman Udaiyar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login & I love discovering new places, food, & movies. I enjoy adventure, cooking, singing, and dancing. I invest in books & love reading.

I like to balance aspirations and living in the moment since I find meaning in both.

Our parents live in Trichy city. My brother lives in Bangalore with his wife & a baby boy. Our parents have always been very open-minded & greatly supportive of our exposure & personal growth. We are a nuclear family with liberal values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam, Nathaman Udaiyar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Trichy City. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Parkava Kulam, Hindu:Udayar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.