The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03999612 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a working professional from the e-commerce/ internet/ travel industry. He is currently based in Bangalore. He has an easy-going personality, a sense of humor, and is generous in nature! He is passionate about sports, movies, food, and travel.
We are looking for a working woman, preferably a post graduate; from a nuclear family with stable moral & ethical values; a jolly sense of humor, and a general interest in living life to the fullest!
My husband is an esteemed Professor with a National Institute under Govt. of India, at Bhopal. I am myself a voluntarily retired Bank Officer. Our daughter is presently working in USA after completing her MS. Me & my Husband are settled in Bhopal since a long time.
My son works as Team Lead in the Private Sector, in Bangalore; currently working in the online travel sector, with Make My Trip, and is presently handling their supply division in South India. He has done his Post Graduate Diploma in Management from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.