The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03949289 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Hackettstown, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there

Raised in the US as a Tamil speaking boy(very fluent). Was born in Thanjavur,TN, came to the US when I was 2. I'm looking for my potential wife. Don't know if I can sweep you off your feet, maybe I'm not your type...but if you need someone to make you happy, I will devote my time in doing so. I treat everybody in my life as a blessing. So you can be assured I will treat you better than I treat myself.

I currently work as an IT Product Manager.
Salary: 1.2 Crore Rupees/150,000 USD
I'm a US Citizen.

I do NOT drink or smoke, and never had any past relationships.

We do not care for status/standards, caste, dowry, religion.. Etc. We are looking for humility, positive attitude, lifelong commitment/loyalty, and peaceful relationship with our in laws.


I like: Basketball, Rasam, Paneer, Fitness, Shopping Mall, Cars, Movies, Music, YouTube, Salsa dancing, Pizza, Biryani, Full moons.

Movies: Inception,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Hackettstown, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.