The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03890506 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close-knit nuclear family, settled in Kuwait, hailing from Bangalore. My daughter is raised in Kuwait and is currently working in Australia. She has completed her Master's at the Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait, India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Kuwait City, Kuwait.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.