The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03834341 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I went to Grad school and worked in the USA for 9 years before moving to Canada as a Permanent Resident this Fall of 2019. I'm a simple, warm, compassionate and level-headed individual. I am very passionate about my profession and social causes alike. I'm changing careers, and after 9 years in the USA as an Mechanical Engineer working to improve energy efficiency of HVAC systems in commercial buildings, I'm transitioning to a career in Data Analytics. I am pursuing my second Masters degree online from Georgia tech, while residing and working part-time in Toronto. I'm a good cook and love simple, home-cooked meals. I love working with my hands and anything from woodworking to crochet is game. I'm a trained singer (South Indian classical music) and have a wonderful singing voice. I love meeting people, and as an empath, care a bit too much. I love dogs and goldies are my favorite! I have plans to pursue a doctoral degree in Life Sciences in a few years. What can I say, I'm a nerd and I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Stitching, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.