The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a suitable match for my Daughter who is Caring and Affectionate by nature and loves to lead a simple life. A smart and responsible girl who equally respects others and values people.

Words from Name Visible on Login :
Im not good at describing myself, but tried lol. Love to live a simple life. Independent. Not a Clingy type of person. Friendly. Bold. Matured. Love to workout more and stay fit. Career oriented. Work while you work, Play while you play type of person. Vegetarian for now. Hmmm that is all I could think of now, contact me, if you would like to know more about me. And Very Good Luck for your partner search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 30 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.