The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03702557 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Meenavar
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her Masters.By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. She is fun loving, jovial, lovable, caring and brave person who loves surprises and love to surprise others. We want her better half should be family oriented who is brought up with traditional and with moral values. And should know to balance both personal and professional life. One who independent in his life style and one who intimately take care of my daughter as like a Princess. We are looking for a groom who consider her as his second mother as well as his first child. And one who never leave her in any sort of situation in his life. If you really like the profile please send the interest with the photo visible and contact us for the horoscope and more photo. Time passers please stay away. We are expecting serious profiles who like to get marrie soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Meenavar
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.