The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03564523 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

She has completed education in the Commerce field followed by Post-graduation Diploma in Business Management and has also done a Six Sigma course. She is working with a private company at a Managerial level. She constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. As a person, she is fun-loving and easy-going. She has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

Her demeanour reflects grace, honesty and respect for others, qualities that endeared her to all. While she is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, she is equally attentive to family and maintains a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Badminton, chess, carrom and playing cards are a few of her other pursuits. Travelling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.