The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03434848 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Las Vegas, NV, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by my parents and me.

I was born and brought up in USA. I enjoy working as a physician in Las Vegas! My work gives me the freedom to travel, attend concerts and festivals, and explore events around the city. When traveling, I love to engage in new cultures, scuba, hike and try new cuisines. I am definitely a nerd at heart! You can probably find me at trivia nights, escape rooms and themed parties! I love overdressing for the occasion and a well-made cocktail. My mom would say I spend too much time on my dog, trekking through national parks and practicing for agility competitions. I am also close with my family. Reach out if you too are looking for a fun and adventurous life!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.