The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03118628 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well-mannered and soft-spoken girl. She is also very caring and responsible. She is basically a happy person and loves spending time with family. She intends to pursue her career even after marriage. We are looking for a groom who will appreciate living with a jovial and open-minded girl like my daughter.She is travelling to the UK by December and plans to work there long term. My contact no.Joseph's Matriculation Higher Secondary School in Coimbatore and her Bachelor's at Park College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore.

Occupation:
She is currently employed as a Technology Lead with Infosys Limited.

Family:
We come from a middle class, nuclear family. My Wife is a home-maker and I am doing my own business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, USD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.