The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03076806 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Tirunelveli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am basically from Trivandrum, Hafiz / Aalim-E-Deen, now Imaam in Masjid-Ur-Rahman Jumma Masjid, Tirunelveli, TN. Am an energetic, polite & soft spoken character. I focus on islamic dawa & spread happiness to those around me. Am comfortable with Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi & English.

My father was a moulana/usthad in Tenkasi Jumma Masjid and he is no more now. My mother is a housewife. My sister is an Aalima and is she married to a madrassa Usthad.

Partner Preference: All praises to Allah, Bismillahi Rahmanim Raheem !!!

(NIQABIS ONLY)
Am looking for a well mannered, deeni muslimah, who give preference to Namaz & Islamic life - not looking for dunia, but aakhira. Also, who follows / wishes to follow modest Islamic dress code (Madani Burqa with Khimar/Hijab, Niqab, Gloves & Socks are must) or who wishes to lead a Full Niqabi life after nikkah.
STRICTLY NO DOWRY !!!
Preference to Waffiya, Zahraviyya & Afsal-Ulama... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.