The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02912585 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Konar
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

My sister has completed her Masters at George Mason in Dec 2018 and has been working as Software professional in the Austin, Texas. She is on work visa at the moment.

She likes dancing, hiking and enjoys the company of friends. She's kind, passionate and open minded but also values culture and traditions. She was born in Kanyakumari and brought up in Mumbai. Parents are from Tirunelveli (Dad) and Dindigul (mom).
I (the brother) am married and settled in Vancouver, Canada and have been in North America for past 9 years. Mom is retired Kendriya Vidyalaya teacher and shuttles between US and Canada.
We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members. He should also support her in her future endeavours. Let's connect to chat further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Belongs to Elangamani gothra
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.