The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02820185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Birmingham, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there. I am an academic Nephrologist practicing in Birmingham, Alabama (USA). I completed my medical school in India (Kasturba Medical College - Manipal), followed by a residency in Internal Medicine at the University of Central Florida in Orlando (FL, USA). I completed my clinical and research fellowship in Nephrology at the University of Alabama at Birmingham (USA). I have joined the faculty here now. I plan to establish a career in academia. Come from a reputed, well respected and intellectual family. I am a fitness enthusiast, and gym and hike regularly. My family means the world to me. Looking for a partner based in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.