The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02799102 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Virudhunagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Let me give a brief introduction about my sister.

My sister has completed her B.E / B.Tech. She works as a banking professional ,at Tamil Nadu Grama Bank in the Ramanathapuram branch and can request a transfer to any place in Tamil Nadu. She is serving as clerk for the past 6 years, now. She is expected to be promoted as an officer next year. She has grown in her career with her hard work and dedication.

She is very bold, organized, independent, and lovable in nature. Her brave and ethical thought process makes her stand out. She loves travelling and visited Mumbai for her last vacation and has plans to visit Kashmir shortly. She loves cooking and has a palate for South Indian food. During her leisure, she listens to any form of music and watches movies to entertain herself.

Name Visible on Login has grown up in a middle-class, joint family. Our father manages his business and our mother has left for her heavenly abode and is no longer with us. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ariyalur, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.