The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Adi dravidar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently Self-Employed. We belong to a Middle Class nuclear Family. I completed B.Sc. Cs. In Coimbatore. I'm a professional Premium wedding and fashion photographer, wildlife photographer and traveler, Proprietor at vijay photography. Currently staying in Chennai. I have two siblings, like a brother working as an accounting auditing professional. Sister got married...
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Adi dravidar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Tirupur. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI)
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.